Institute programs sponsored by Child Evangelism Fellowship┬« (CEF┬«) are held on every major continent in the world. The length is generally 12 weeks. However, the name, content and cost will vary according to the location. 

For further information regarding the location and dates of a specific CEF international Institute, email the contact person nearest to you.  

East and Central Africa

Regional Education Director
Martha Olango

E-mail: itsbeautifulfeet@yahoo.com

Southern Africa/Indian Ocean
Stephen Kabamba 

E-mail: kabamba@cefzambia.com

West and Central Africa

Regional Education Director
Alex Twum 
Email: alextwumcef@yahoo.com

Ghana
Alex Twum 
Email: alextwumcef@yahoo.com

Nigeria 
Jonah Tsado
E-mail: cefnigeria2007@yahoo.com

Europe

Regional Education Directors

Western Europe
Gary Cousins
E-mail: GCousins@cefeurope.org

Central Europe
Linda Corry
E-mail: lindacorry@aol.com

Eastern Europe
Iris Brunotte
Email: Iris.brunotte@gmx.de

Middle East

CEF International Ministries 
E-mail: Intlmin@cefonline.com

Asia/Pacific

Regional Education Director
Jan Johnson
E-mail: jjjcef@cs.com

Australia
CEF Australia 
E-mail: cefmark@ozemail.com.au

Fiji
Mr. Kent Bryant 
E-mail: kent.bryant@cefonline.com

Hong Kong 
Yvonne Y.S. Yum
E-mail: child@cef.org.hk

Mayanmar
CEF
 International Ministries 

E-mail: Intlmin@cefonline.com

India
Dr. Gnanadurai Christopher

Email: Cef_trichy@yahoo.co.in

Indonesia
CEF
 International Ministries 

E-mail: Intlmin@cefonline.com

Japan
Email: j316t3345@aol.jp

Korea
Rev. Samuel Seo

E-mail: mdcefkorea@hanmail.net

New Zealand
E-mail: national.director@cef.org.nz

Philippines
Rev. Joel B. Indico

E-mail: admin @cefphilippines.org

Solomon Islands
Mr. Jonathan Kwaimasi

E-mail: cefsolomon@solomon.com.sb

Taiwan
Miss Peggy Lin

E-mail: ceftaiwan@yahoo.com.tw

Thailand
E-mail: cefthailand@gmail.com

Tonga
Miss Ma Theressa Llorente

E-mail: thessllorente@yahoo.com

LATIN AMERICA

Spanish Speaking
Abner Pineda

E-mail: abnerp_apen_cef @yahoo.com

Brazil
Pr. Gilberto Celeti

E-mail: admin.apec@apec.com.br

NORTH AMERICAN/CARIBBEAN

Regional Education Directors
Bev Huff
E-mail: bevhuff@verizon.net

Janet Snyder
Email: janetsnyder1@verizon.net

Canada
Brenda Hanson
Email: bhanson@cefcanada.org