Institute programs sponsored by Child Evangelism Fellowship┬« (CEF┬«) are held on every major continent in the world. The length is generally 12 weeks. However, the name, content and cost will vary according to the location. 

For further information regarding the location and dates of a specific CEF international Institute, email the contact person nearest to you.  

EAST AND CENTRAL AFRICA

Regional Education Director
Martha Olango

E-mail: itsbeautifulfeet@yahoo.com

 

SOUTHERN AFRICA/INDIAN OCEAN
Marie-Marthe Rasoanantenaina 
E-mail: nantenaina36@yahoo.com 

Beth Kabamba 
E-mail: kabamba@cefzambia.com

 

WEST AND CENTRAL AFRICA 

Regional Education Director
Alex Twum 
Email: alextwumcef@yahoo.com 

Ghana
Alex Twum 
Email: alextwumcef@yahoo.com

Nigeria 
Jonah Tsado
E-mail: cefnigeria2007@yahoo.com

EUROPE

Regional Education Director
Linda Corry
E-mail: lindacorry@aol.com 

Eastern Europe
Iris Brunotte 
Email: Iris.brunotte@gmx.de

MIDDLE EAST

Regional Education Director
Mrs. Marty DeBruin
Email: midestred@gmail.com

ASIA PACIFIC

Regional Education Director
Jan Johnson
E-mail: jjjcef@cs.com

Australia
CEF Australia 
E-mail: cefmark@ozemail.com.au

Fiji
Mr. Kent Bryant 
E-mail: kent.bryant@cefonline.com

Hong Kong 
Yvonne Y.S. Yum
E-mail: child@cef.org.hk

Mayanmar
CEF
  International Ministries 

E-mail: Intlmin@cefonline.com

India
Dr. Gnanadurai Christopher

Email: Cef_trichy@yahoo.co.in

Indonesia
CEF
  International Ministries 

E-mail: Intlmin@cefonline.com

Japan
CEF  International Ministries 
E-mail: Intlmin@cefonline.com 

Korea
Rev. Samuel Seo

E-mail: mdcefkorea@hanmail.net

New Zealand
CEF  International Ministries 
E-mail: Intlmin@cefonline.com 

Philippines
Rev. Joel B. Indico

E-mail: admin@cefphilippines.org

Solomon Islands
CEF  International Ministries
E-mail: Intlmin@cefonline.com 

Taiwan
Miss Peggy Lin

E-mail: ceftaiwan@yahoo.com.tw

Thailand
E-mail: cefthailand@gmail.com

Tonga
Miss Ma Theressa Llorente

E-mail: thessllorente@yahoo.com

 

LATIN AMERICA (Spanish Speaking)
Abner Pineda
E-mail: 
abnerp_apen_cef@yahoo.com

Brazil
Pr. Gilberto Celeti

E-mail: admin.apec@apec.com.br

NORTH AMERICAN/CARIBBEAN

Regional Education Directors
Bev Huff
E-mail: bevhuff@verizon.net

Janet Snyder
Email: janetsnyder1@verizon.net

Canada
Brenda Hanson
Email: bhanson@cefcanada.org